Te Whānau o Tawatāwhiti

Te Whānau o Tawatāwhiti is made up of five classrooms. They are the blue team with rooms 9, 10, 17, 18 & 26 as their team.

Whānau Leader Room 10 Mrs Pevats danica.pevats@wis.ac.nz

Room 9 Matua Tavis tavis.hill@wis.ac.nz

Room 17 Matua Dennis dennis.hall@wis.ac.nz

Room 18 Mrs Fannin colleen.fannin@wis.ac.nz

Carousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel image